Never lose sight of the goal and appreciate the challenge!

Following this motto, the name T.S.P. has been known for innovation, success and creativity for 35 years. We are a modern IT company and have been for years a competent partner in the development and implementation of information systems in Germany and abroad with the main focus on: 

Our success is not only the result of our high quality products, our many years of experience and the know-how of our employees, it is the result of our flexibility and our capability to constantly adapt to changes in the market and meet the expectations of our customers. 

1984
Foundation
64+
Employees
690+
Customers
100%
Made in Germany

Using synergies - the basis of successful cooperation!

In July 2021, we have become part of the globally operating n-komm group of companies with its headquarter in Karlsruhe, Germany. 
The merging of the two companies means that we will be able to offer our customers an even more comprehensive range of services with immediate effect - while maintaining the same high standards of quality and reliability. 

 Our philosophy remains clear: We want to continue to adapt all projects individually, tailor-made and professionally to the needs and expectations of our valued customers. We believe that this is the only way to create a perfect service that you can also build on in the future.  

 With n-komm group at our side, we not only give our customers and partners a long-term perspective for our BUS4i (IBM i High Availability) and Warehouse Management Solutions, but above all, as part of a dynamic IT service group, we also offer them a secure future perspective.

Contact us!

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"1597b":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"1597b":{"val":"rgb(128, 181, 64)"}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"1597b":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

Das Ziel nie aus den Augen verlieren und die Herausforderung schätzen!

Gemäß diesem Motto bürgt der Name T.S.P. seit über 35 Jahren für Innovation, Erfolg und Kreativität. Wir sind ein modern ausgerichtetes IT-Unternehmen und seit Jahren kompetenter Partner in der Entwicklung und Implementierung von Informationssystemen im In- und Ausland mit den Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen: 

Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir hierbei aber nicht nur der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte, der langjährigen Erfahrung sowie dem Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter, sondern auch unserer Flexibilität, sich stets den Veränderungen der Märkte und den Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu stellen. 

1984
Gründung
64+
Mitarbeiter
690+
Kunden
100%
Made in Germany

Synergien nutzen - die Basis erfolgreicher Kooperation!

Seit Juli 2021 gehören wir zur global agierenden Unternehmensgruppe n-komm GmbH aus Karlsruhe.
Der Zusammenschluss beider Gesellschaften bedeutet, dass wir unseren Kunden ab sofort ein noch umfassenderes Leistungsspektrum bieten können - selbstverständlich bei gleichbleibend hohem Qualitäts- und Zuverlässigkeitsanspruch.  

 Unsere Philosophie ist dabei weiterhin klar: Wir wollen auch in Zukunft alle Projekte individuell, maßgeschneidert und professionell an die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen unserer Kunden anpassen. Denn nur so kann eine perfekte Leistung entstehen, auf die auch Sie in Zukunft bauen können.  

 Mit der n-komm GmbH an der Seite geben wir unseren Kunden und Partnern nicht nur eine dauerhafte Perspektive für unsere Lösungen BUS4i (IBM i Hochverfügbarkeit) und Warehouse Management, sondern bieten Ihnen als Teil einer dynamischen IT-Dienstleistungsgruppe vor allem auch eine gesicherte Zukunftsperspektive.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!